## NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, Division Bench Special–IV comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo & Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, will not function on 18/11/2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 18-11-2021, will be listed in future dates.
- 2. Single Bench-XIII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, will not function on 18-11-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 18-11-2021, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 18-11-2021 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)